Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Secondary

Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Staff E-Mail > breadcrumbs: Secondary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Secondary

Staff Directory / Current E-mail Addresses

Mrs. Lee Cording, Language Arts  ~  lee.cording@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Cletus Corman, Business Ed  ~  cletus.corman@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Colleen Hansen, Mathematics  ~  colleen.hansen@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Hofts, Spanish  ~  mary.hofts@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Carson Klute, Social Science  ~  carson.klute@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Jeff Kollath, Industrial Tech   ~  jeff.kollath@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Shannon LeFave, Life Sciences  ~  shannon.lefave@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Deanna Maschmann, Social Science / Media  ~  deanna.maschmann@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Tara Sasse, Resource  ~  tara.sasse@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Renste Moeller, Language Arts  ~  renste.moeller@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Josh Nash, Phys Ed / Activity Director  ~  josh.nash@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Bonnie Noel, Mathematics / Technology  ~  bonnie.noel@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Deb Pohlmann, & Instrumental Music  ~  deb.pohlmann@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Diane Row, Art  ~  diane.row@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Joan Unruh, Guidance K-12  ~  joan.unruh@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Louis Vieselmeyer, Physical Science  ~  louis.vieselmeyer@deshlerdragons.org

Back To Top