Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Para Educators

Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Staff E-Mail > breadcrumbs: Para Educators >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Para Educators

Staff Directory / Current E-mail Addresses

Mrs. Sharon Baden, Para Educator  ~  sharon.baden@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Andy Brenn, Para Educator  ~  andy.brenn@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Marla Finke, Para Educator  ~  marla.finke@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Anita Harms  ~  anita.harms@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Chandra Hillman, Para Educator  ~  chandra.hillman@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Mary LeFave, Para Educator  ~  mary.lefave@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Peggy Meier, Para Educator  ~  peg.meier@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Dee Ann Petersen, Para Educator  ~  deeann.petersen@deshlerdragons.org

Back To Top