Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Staff E-Mail > breadcrumbs: Elementary >


Ajax Loading Image



Staff Directory / Current E-mail Addresses

Mrs. Trudy Degenhardt, Third Grade  ~  trudy.degenhardt@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Michelle Dubbert, Fifth Grade  ~  michelle.dubbert@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Jolene Dutton, Second Grade  ~  jolene.dutton@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Hofts, Spanish  ~  mary.hofts@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Joyce Kroll, First Grade  ~  joyce.kroll@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Deanna Maschmann, Media / Social Science  ~  deanna.maschmann@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Cynthia McPherson, Title I / Elementary Music  ~  cynthia.mcpherson@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Susan Miller, Resource  ~  susan.miller@deshlerdragons.org

Mr. Josh Nash, Phys Ed / Activity Director  ~  josh.nash@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Jami O'Neal, Kindergarten  ~  jami.oneal@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Deb Pohlmann, Vocal & Instrumental Music  ~  deb.pohlmann@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Diane Row, Art  ~  diane.row@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Julia Schweitzer, Fourth Grade  ~  julia.schweitzer@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Joan Unruh, Guidance K-12  ~  joan.unruh@deshlerdragons.org

Mrs. Heidi Wachtel, Sixth Grade  ~  heidi.wachtel@deshlerdragons.org



Back To Top