Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff E-Mail

Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Staff E-Mail >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position e-mail
Baden Sarah Administrative Assistant

sarah.baden@deshlerdragons.org

Baden Sharon Title

sharon.baden@deshlerdragons.org

Baker Dylann SPED K

dylann.baker@deshlerdragons.org

Brase Angela School Nurse

angela.brase@deshlerdragons.org

Brenn Andy Media/Elementary

andy.brenn@deshlerdragons.org

Buckles Dawn Pre-School

dawn.buckles@deshlerdragons.org

Burger Sherry After School Program

sherry.burger@deshlerdragons.org

Buss Kaitlyn Spanish

kaitlyn.buss@deshlerdragons.org

Corman Cletus Business Ed

cletus.corman@deshlerdragons.org

Deepe Amber Art

amber.deepe@deshlerdragons.org

Degenhardt Trudy SPED 5 - 8

trudy.degenhardt@deshlerdragons.org

Dubbert Michelle Grade 5

michelle.dubbert@deshlerdragons.org

Farringer Kylie Speech

kylie.farringer@deshlerdragons.org

Fegter Karen Cook  
Finke Marla Media/Guidance

marla.finke@deshlerdragons.org

Firley Brad Head Custodian

brad.firley@deshlerdragons.org

Firley Linda Bus/Van Driver

linda.firley@deshlerdragons.org

Forsgren Sara Grade K

sara.forsgren@deshlerdragons.org

Gebers Keith Custodian  
Haller Dustin Custodian  
Haney Breann Secondary Principal

breann.haney@deshlerdragons.org

Hansen Colleen Math

colleen.hansen@deshlerdragons.org

Hillman Chandra Resource

chandra.hillman@deshlerdragons.org

Hoffmeyer Julie Business Manager

julie.hoffmeyer@deshlerdragons.org

Kane Hannah Family Outreach

hannah.kane@deshlerdragons.org

Kendall Amber Resource

amber.kendall@deshlerdragons.org

Kerns Sondra Cook  
Klute Carson Social Science

carson.klute@deshlerdragons.org

Kroll Joyce Grade 1

joyce.kroll@deshlerdragons.org

LeFave Mary Para Educator

mary.lefave@deshlerdragons.org

LeFave Shannon Life Science

shannon.lefave@deshlerdragons.org

Lowery Kristina Cook

kristina.lowery@deshlerdragons.org

Maschmann Deanna Media/Soc Sci

deanna.maschmann@deshlerdragons.org

McPherson Cyndy Title/Music

cyndy.mcpherson@deshlerdragons.org

Meier Al Supt./ Elem Principal

al.meier@deshlerdragons.org

Meier Peggy Math/Resource

peg.meier@deshlerdragons.org

Mesloh Cindy Head Cook

cindy.mesloh@deshlerdragons.org

Meyer Mikayla Grade 2

mikayla.meyer@deshlerdragons.org

Miller Susan SPED K - 4

susan.miller@deshlerdragons.org

Moeller Renste Language Arts

renste.moeller@deshlerdragons.org

Mumm Patrick Physical Science

patrick.mumm@deshlerdragons.org

Nash Josh Phys Ed/Activity Director

josh.nash@deshlerdragons.org

Noel Bonnie Math/Technology

bonnie.noel@deshlerdragons.org

O’Neal Jami Grade 4

jami.oneal@deshlerdragons.org

Oswald Megan PreSchool

megan.oswald@deshlerdragons.org

Parks Audrey Language Arts

audrey.parks@deshlerdragons.org

Petersen DeeAnn Resource

deeann.petersen@deshlerdragons.org

Pohlmann Deb Vocal & Instr Music

deb.pohlmann@deshlerdragons.org

Rickstrew Ron Industrial Tech

ron.rickstrew@deshlerdragons.org

Schroeder Sarah SPED 7-12

sarah.schroeder@deshlerdragons.org

Schweitzer Julia Grade 3

julia.schweitzer@deshlerdragons.org

Unruh Joan Guidance

joan.unruh@deshlerdragons.org

Vacek Emily PreSchool

emily.vacek@deshlerdragons.org

Webber Haley Resource haley.webber@deshlerdragons.org
Wachtel Heidi Grade 6

heidi.wachtel@deshlerdragons.org

Welch Marsha Resource

marsha.welch@deshlerdragons.org

Wiseman Sarah Resource

sarah.wiseman@deshlerdragons.org

Back To Top