Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff E-Mail

Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Staff E-Mail >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

 

 

Position

e-mail

Baden Sarah     Administrative Assistant  sarah.baden@deshlerdragons.org
Baden Sharon     Title sharon.baden@deshlerdragons.org
Brase Angela     School Nurse angela.brase@deshlerdragons.org
Brenn Andy     Media/Elementary andy.brenn@deshlerdragons.org
Buckles Dawn     Pre-School dawn.buckles@deshlerdragons.org
Burger Sherry     After School Program sherry.burger@deshlerdragons.org
Corman Cletus     Business Ed cletus.corman@deshlerdragons.org
Deepe Amber     Art amber.deepe@deshlerdragons.org
Degenhardt Trudy     SPED 5 - 8 trudy.degenhardt@deshlerdragons.org
Dubbert Michelle      Grade 5 michelle.dubbert@deshlerdragons.org
Dutton Jolene     Grade 2 jolene.dutton@deshlerdragons.org
Farringer Kylie     Speech kylie.farringer@deshlerdragons.org
Finke Marla     Media/Guidance marla.finke@deshlerdragons.org
Firley Brad     Head Custodian brad.firley@deshlerdragons.org
Firley Linda     Bus/Van Driver linda.firley@deshlerdragons.org
Forsgren Sara     Grade K sara.forsgren@deshlerdragons.org
Gebers Keith     Custodian  
Haller Dustin     Custodian  
Hansen Colleen     Math colleen.hansen@deshlerdragons.org
Hillman Chandra     Resource chandra.hillman@deshlerdragons.org
Hoffmeyer Julie      Business Manager julie.hoffmeyer@deshlerdragons.org
Hofts Mary Jo     Spanish mary.hofts@deshlerdragons.org
Kane Hannah     Family Outreach hannah.kane@deshlerdragons.org
Kendall Amber     Resource amber.kendall@deshlerdragons.org
Kerns Sondra     Cook  
Klute Carson     Social Science carson.klute@deshlerdragons.org
Kroll Joyce      Grade 1 joyce.kroll@deshlerdragons.org
LeFave Mary     Para Educator mary.lefave@deshlerdragons.org
LeFave Shannon     Life Science shannon.lefave@deshlerdragons.org
Lowery Kristina     Cook kristina.lowery@deshlerdragons.org
Maschmann Deanna     Media/Soc Sci deanna.maschmann@deshlerdragons.org
McNabb Lila     Cook lila.mcnabb@deshlerdragons.org
McPherson Cyndy     Title/Music cyndy.mcpherson@deshlerdragons.org
Meier Al     Supt./ Elem Principal al.meier@deshlerdragons.org
Meier Peggy     Resource peg.meier@deshlerdragons.org
Mesloh Cindy      Head Cook cindy.mesloh@deshlerdragons.org
Miller Susan     SPED K - 4 susan.miller@deshlerdragons.org
Moeller Renste     Language Arts renste.moeller@deshlerdragons.org
Mumm Patrick     Physical Science patrick.mumm@deshlerdragons.org
Nash Josh     Phys Ed/Activity Director josh.nash@deshlerdragons.org
Noel Bonnie     Math/Technology bonnie.noel@deshlerdragons.org
O’Neal Jami     Grade 4 jami.oneal@deshlerdragons.org
Oswald Megan     PreSchool megan.oswald@deshlerdragons.org
Parks Audrey     Language Arts audrey.parks@deshlerdragons.org
Petersen DeeAnn     Resource deeann.petersen@deshlerdragons.org
Pohlmann Deb     Vocal & Instr Music deb.pohlmann@deshlerdragons.org
Rickstrew Ron     Industrial Tech ron.rickstrew@deshlerdragons.org
Schweitzer Julia      Grade 3 julia.schweitzer@deshlerdragons.org
Unruh Joan     Guidance joan.unruh@deshlerdragons.org
Vacek Emily     PreSchool  emily.vacek@deshlerdragons.org
Wachtel Heidi      Grade 6 heidi.wachtel@deshlerdragons.org
Weber Josh     Secondary Principal josh.weber@deshlerdragons.org
Weber Melissa     SPED 7-12 melissa.weber@deshlerdragons.org
Welch Marsha     Resource marsha.welch@deshlerdragons.org
Wiseman Sarah     Resource sarah.wiseman@deshlerdragons.org

Back To Top